Nomination Committee for EG7 Appointed for Annual General Meeting 2023

The members of the Nomination Committee ahead of Enad Global 7 AB's Annual General Meeting 2023 have been appointed.

In accordance with the decision of the Annual General Meeting, the three largest shareholders in the company shall have the right to each appoint a member to the Nomination Committee. The fourth member of the Nomination Committee shall be the company's Chairman of the Board.

The Nomination Committee for the 2023 Annual General Meeting consists of the following members:

  • Jason Epstein, chairman of the board
  • Georgy Chumbridze, appointed by Settecento Ltd
  • Remco Westerman, appointed by Media and Games Invest
  • Johan Wester, appointed by Dan Sten Olsson with family and trust

The four representatives in the Nomination Committee together represent approximately 35 percent of the shares and votes in the company.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can do so by mail to Enad Global 7 AB (publ), Att: Nomination Committee, Ringvägen 100, 118 60 Stockholm or by e-mail to no later than March 1, 2023.