Nomination Committee for EG7 Appointed for Annual General Meeting 2024

The members of the Nomination Committee ahead of Enad Global 7 AB's Annual General Meeting 2024 have been appointed.

In accordance with the decision of the Annual General Meeting, the three largest shareholders in the company shall have the right to each appoint a member to the Nomination Committee. The fourth member of the Nomination Committee shall be the company's Chairman of the Board.

The Nomination Committee for the 2024 Annual General Meeting consists of the following members:

  • Jason Epstein, chairman of the board
  • Carl Svernlov, appointed by Jason Epstein
  • Georgy Chumbridze, appointed by Settecento Ltd
  • Marcelo Fischer, appointed by Alta Fox

The shareholder representatives in the Nomination Committee together represent approximately 24 percent of the shares and votes in the company.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can do so by mail to Enad Global 7 AB (publ), Att: Nomination Committee, Sveavägen 17, 5th floor, 111 57 Stockholm or by e-mail to no later than March 1, 2024.